



2021 Post Awards



YOUNG MEMBER OF THE YEAR AWARD SOPHIA GULL JACOBS



POST MEMBER OF THE YEAR AWARD PHIL HICKS PARSONS



DOUG LEHMAN AWARD (POST SERVICE AWARD) JULIE SMILEY GMHILL ENGINEERING





2021 Post Awards



SUSTAINING MEMBER LARGE WSP



SUSTAINING MEMBER
MEDIUM
MERRICK

WOODS • PEACOCK

SUSTAINING MEMBER
SMALL
WOODS PEACOCK





2021 Post Awards



2020 WALTER O.
BACHUS GOLD MEDAL
JOE MANOUS
INSTITUTE FOR WATER
RESOURCES, USACE



2021 GERALD C.
BROWN MENTORING
AWARD
JAY MANIK
CDM SMITH





2021 RVP Medal



REGIONAL VICE
PRESIDENT MEDAL
CATHY OTIS, AIA, NCARB
GANNETT FLEMING





2021 RVP Coins



DENNIS CUMMINGSALPHA CORPORATION



MICHAEL BAKER
INTERNATIONAL



GEORGE GUSZCZA, CCM
MICHAEL BAKER
INTERNATIONAL



RACHID KARAME
VISION POINT SYSTEMS



CLARE MOLONEY
TREMCO ROOFING &
BUILDING MAINTENANCE



VINEET NAIR BECHTEL