

Carlos Flores-Garay

Outstanding Contributions

Northern Virginia Post

2023 Young Professional of the Year





Dennis Cummings

Outstanding Contributions
Northern Virginia Post
2023 Post Member of the Year





Dewberry

Outstanding Contributions
Northern Virginia Post
2023 Large Business
Sustaining Member of the Year





PRIME AE Group, Inc.

Outstanding Contributions

Northern Virginia Post

2023 Medium Business

Sustaining Member of the Year



SZ PM Consulting

Outstanding Contributions

Northern Virginia Post

2023 Small Business

Sustaining Member of the Year



Peter Mueller, PE, PMP, F.SAME

Outstanding Contributions

Northern Virginia Post

2023 Douglas K. Lehmann Post Service Award





Clare Moloney

Outstanding Contributions

SAME Mid-Atlantic Region

2023 Regional Vice President Medal





Kelli Stamm

Outstanding Contributions
SAME Mid-Atlantic Region
2023 Regional Vice President Medal





Lisa Krowne
Rob Gudz
Agnes Sullivan
Kate Gallagher
Nilu Mirshahi
Nancy McCartan

Outstanding Contributions
SAME Mid-Atlantic Region
2023 Regional Vice President Coin

